ArtReach Events Calendar


Storytime for Babies

Presented by Stillwater Public Library at Stillwater Public Library, Stillwater

February 06 - April 24

Join us at the Stillwater Public Library on Tuesdays from 10:15 - 11:00 am for Storytime for Babies. Stories, songs, bounces and playtime make this storytime perfect for children newborn to 24 months and their caregiver. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Program is free and no registration is necessary.

Join us at the Stillwater Public Library on Tuesdays from 10:15 - 11:00 am for Storytime for Babies. Stories, songs, bounces and playtime make this storytime perfect for children newborn to 24 months and their caregiver. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Program is free and no registration is necessary.

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Feb 20 @ 10:15 am Tue, Feb 27 @ 10:15 am Tue, Mar 06 @ 10:15 am + 7 more dates and times

Tue, Mar 13 @ 10:15 am Tue, Mar 20 @ 10:15 am Tue, Mar 27 @ 10:15 am Tue, Apr 03 @ 10:15 am Tue, Apr 10 @ 10:15 am Tue, Apr 17 @ 10:15 am Tue, Apr 24 @ 10:15 am - Less dates

Admission

FREE  

651-275-4338

splinfo@ci.stillwater.mn.us

Location

Stillwater Public Library Arrow icon

224 3rd Street North, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon