ArtReach Events Calendar


Art Cart - A weekly activity for families!

Presented by Stillwater Public Library at Stillwater Public Library, Stillwater

February 07 - July 25

Join us at the Stillwater Public Library on Wednesdays from 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm for Art Cart - A weekly activity for families!  In addition to being fun, making things with your hands has many benefits to child development. Supplies and a sample will be available each week. This self paced activity for you to enjoy with your child will be set up in the storytime room with materials available.

Program is free and no registration required.

Join us at the Stillwater Public Library on Wednesdays from 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm for Art Cart - A weekly activity for families!  In addition to being fun, making things with your hands has many benefits to child development. Supplies and a sample will be available each week. This self paced activity for you to enjoy with your child will be set up in the storytime room with materials available.

Program is free and no registration required.

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Feb 21 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Feb 28 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Mar 07 @ 3:00 pm + 19 more dates and times

Wed, Mar 14 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Mar 21 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Mar 28 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Apr 04 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Apr 11 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Apr 18 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Apr 25 @ 3:00 pm Wed, May 02 @ 3:00 pm Wed, May 09 @ 3:00 pm Wed, May 16 @ 3:00 pm Wed, May 23 @ 3:00 pm Wed, May 30 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jun 06 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jun 13 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jun 20 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jun 27 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jul 11 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jul 18 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jul 25 @ 3:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Program is free and no registration required.

651-275-4338

splinfo@ci.stillwater.mn.us

Location

Stillwater Public Library Arrow icon

224 3rd Street North, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon