Board of Directors

ArtReach St. Croix is governed by a board of directors. The board members each serve up to 2 terms as members at large. We appreciate their dedication and service!

2015 Board of Directors

Gary Kelsey, Chair

Greg Seitz, Vice-Chair

Jay Higgins, Treasurer

Jessica Bierbrauer

Guillermo Cuellar

Lois Duffy

Jami Kalseim Flanagan

Karen Johnston

Liz Malanaphy

Margaret Pennings

Special thanks to recent past board members Danette Olsen and Sherry Akins for their years of service to ArtReach St. Croix. They have been instrumental in shaping the future of the organization and our support of the arts in the St. Croix River Valley.

You may reach all of the board members through email at We will forward the message on to the individual.

Continue to our staff directory.