ArtReach Events Calendar


Date Night at Cooks of Crocus Hill

Presented by Cooks of Crocus Hill at Cooks of Crocus Hill, Stillwater

September 07 - October 26

At our lively, hands-on Date Night classes you will enjoy an intimate cooking experience and a delicious dinner for two. The style of cuisine varies per class. Visit our website for details and to choose which class you want to take!

At our lively, hands-on Date Night classes you will enjoy an intimate cooking experience and a delicious dinner for two. The style of cuisine varies per class. Visit our website for details and to choose which class you want to take!

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Sep 27 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Sep 28 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Oct 04 @ 6:00 pm + 7 more dates and times

Sat, Oct 05 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Oct 11 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Oct 12 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Oct 18 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Oct 19 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Oct 25 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Oct 26 @ 6:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Location

Cooks of Crocus Hill Arrow icon

324 South Main Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon