ArtReach Events Calendar


Date Night at Cooks of Crocus Hill

Presented by Cooks of Crocus Hill at Cooks of Crocus Hill, Stillwater

January 01 - April 24

At our lively, hands-on Date Night classes you will enjoy an intimate cooking experience and a delicious dinner for two. The style of cuisine varies per class. Visit our website for details and to choose which class you want to take! https://cooksofcrocushill.com/cooking-classes/date-night/

We're committed to the health and safety of our students and team. We request that all attendees wear a mask and arrive a few minutes early to complete a temperature check and fill out a COVID-19...

[more+]

At our lively, hands-on Date Night classes you will enjoy an intimate cooking experience and a delicious dinner for two. The style of cuisine varies per class. Visit our website for details and to choose which class you want to take! https://cooksofcrocushill.com/cooking-classes/date-night/

We're committed to the health and safety of our students and team. We request that all attendees wear a mask and arrive a few minutes early to complete a temperature check and fill out a COVID-19 pre-screening questionnaire.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Mar 05 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 06 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 12 @ 6:00 pm + 13 more dates and times

Sat, Mar 13 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 19 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 20 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 26 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 27 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 02 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 03 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 09 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 10 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 16 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 17 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 23 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 24 @ 6:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Location

Cooks of Crocus Hill Arrow icon

324 South Main Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon