ArtReach Events Calendar


Date Night at Cooks of Crocus Hill

Presented by Cooks of Crocus Hill at Cooks of Crocus Hill, Stillwater

January 31 - March 28

At our lively, hands-on Date Night classes you will enjoy an intimate cooking experience and a delicious dinner for two. The style of cuisine varies per class. Visit our website for details and to choose which class you want to take!

At our lively, hands-on Date Night classes you will enjoy an intimate cooking experience and a delicious dinner for two. The style of cuisine varies per class. Visit our website for details and to choose which class you want to take!

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Feb 28 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Feb 29 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 06 @ 6:00 pm + 7 more dates and times

Sat, Mar 07 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 13 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 14 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 20 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 21 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 27 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 28 @ 6:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Location

Cooks of Crocus Hill Arrow icon

324 South Main Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon