ArtReach Events Calendar


"Rhythm" Exhibition

Presented by ArtReach St. Croix at ArtReach St. Croix, Stillwater

May 16 - June 29

A sense of movement, a visual story traveling to another place, time or perspective - that's rhythm. In this exhibition you’ll experience art created by David Browne, Christy Dickinson and Molly Uravitch conveying a sense of rhythm, but also whimsy and spontaneity.

A sense of movement, a visual story traveling to another place, time or perspective - that's rhythm. In this exhibition you’ll experience art created by David Browne, Christy Dickinson and Molly Uravitch conveying a sense of rhythm, but also whimsy and spontaneity.

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, May 23 @ 10:00 am Fri, May 24 @ 10:00 am Sat, May 25 @ 12:00 pm + 20 more dates and times

Wed, May 29 @ 10:00 am Thu, May 30 @ 10:00 am Fri, May 31 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 01 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 05 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 06 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 07 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 08 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 12 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 13 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 14 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 15 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 20 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 21 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 22 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 26 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 28 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 29 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission

651-439-1465

info@artreachstcroix.org

Location

ArtReach St. Croix Arrow icon

224 North 4th Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon