ArtReach Events Calendar


Family Storytime: Stillwater Library

Presented by Stillwater Public Library at Stillwater Public Library, Stillwater

May 08 - August 28

Join us at Stillwater Public Library on Wednesdays from 10:15 - 10:45 a.m. for stories, songs, fingerplays, and more to encourage the development of early literacy skills. For all children and their caregivers. We will have special guests or themes on the following dates: May 29 - Color My World with the Storyman from England, June 5 - STEM Storytime with Warner Nature Center, July 10 - STEM Storytime, and August 28 - Let’s Move & Sound Like Animals with the Storyman from England.

Program...

[more+]

Join us at Stillwater Public Library on Wednesdays from 10:15 - 10:45 a.m. for stories, songs, fingerplays, and more to encourage the development of early literacy skills. For all children and their caregivers. We will have special guests or themes on the following dates: May 29 - Color My World with the Storyman from England, June 5 - STEM Storytime with Warner Nature Center, July 10 - STEM Storytime, and August 28 - Let’s Move & Sound Like Animals with the Storyman from England.

Program is free and no registration is required.

 

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Jun 19 @ 10:15 am Wed, Jun 26 @ 10:15 am Wed, Jul 03 @ 10:15 am + 8 more dates and times

Wed, Jul 10 @ 10:15 am Wed, Jul 17 @ 10:15 am Wed, Jul 24 @ 10:15 am Wed, Jul 31 @ 10:15 am Wed, Aug 07 @ 10:15 am Wed, Aug 14 @ 10:15 am Wed, Aug 21 @ 10:15 am Wed, Aug 28 @ 10:15 am - Less dates

Admission

Program is free and no registration is required.

651-275-4338

splinfo@ci.stillwater.mn.us

Location

Stillwater Public Library Arrow icon

224 3rd Street North, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon