ArtReach Events Calendar


Art Cart

Presented by Stillwater Public Library at Stillwater Public Library, Stillwater

June 05 - August 28

Join us at Stillwater Public Library on Wesdnesdays to experience "Art Cart."

In addition to being fun, making things with your hands benefits child development, especially fine motor skills and hand-eye coordination. Each week, we'll provide supplies and a suggested project that you can make with your child. There will also be coloring sheets. This self paced activity for adults to enjoy with their child(ren) will be set up in the storytime room.

Join us at Stillwater Public Library on Wesdnesdays to experience "Art Cart."

In addition to being fun, making things with your hands benefits child development, especially fine motor skills and hand-eye coordination. Each week, we'll provide supplies and a suggested project that you can make with your child. There will also be coloring sheets. This self paced activity for adults to enjoy with their child(ren) will be set up in the storytime room.

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Jun 19 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jun 26 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jul 03 @ 3:00 pm + 8 more dates and times

Wed, Jul 10 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jul 17 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jul 24 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Jul 31 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Aug 07 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Aug 14 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Aug 21 @ 3:00 pm Wed, Aug 28 @ 3:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Program is free and no registration required.

651-275-4338

splinfo@ci.stillwater.mn.us

Location

Stillwater Public Library Arrow icon

224 3rd Street North, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon