ArtReach Events Calendar


Live Music at Charlie's Irish Pub

Presented by Water Street Inn, Charlie's Irish Pub at Charlie's Irish Pub, Stillwater

November 01 - March 28

Live music for Charlie’s Irish Pub in the Historic Water Street Inn located in downtown Stillwater. Charlie’s Pub features live Irish music every Friday and Saturday night from 7:30pm to 11:30pm.

Live music for Charlie’s Irish Pub in the Historic Water Street Inn located in downtown Stillwater. Charlie’s Pub features live Irish music every Friday and Saturday night from 7:30pm to 11:30pm.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Jan 24 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Jan 25 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Jan 31 @ 7:30 pm + 17 more dates and times

Sat, Feb 01 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Feb 07 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Feb 08 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Feb 14 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Feb 15 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Feb 21 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Feb 22 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Feb 28 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Feb 29 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Mar 06 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Mar 07 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Mar 13 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Mar 14 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Mar 20 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Mar 21 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Mar 27 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Mar 28 @ 7:30 pm - Less dates

Admission

FREE

651-439-6000

Location

Charlie's Irish Pub Arrow icon

101 Water Street South, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon