ArtReach Events Calendar


Preschool Drop-in Play

Presented by Stillwater Public Library at Stillwater Public Library, Stillwater

January 08 - April 29

Join families and meet new friends during Preschool Drop-in Playtime at Stillwater Public Library on Wednesdays from 10:50 - 11:30 a.m.  Enjoy this dedicated time and space to play alongside your young child in an inclusive and welcoming environment.

 

Join families and meet new friends during Preschool Drop-in Playtime at Stillwater Public Library on Wednesdays from 10:50 - 11:30 a.m.  Enjoy this dedicated time and space to play alongside your young child in an inclusive and welcoming environment.

 

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Jan 29 @ 10:50 am Wed, Feb 05 @ 10:50 am Wed, Feb 12 @ 10:50 am + 10 more dates and times

Wed, Feb 19 @ 10:50 am Wed, Feb 26 @ 10:50 am Wed, Mar 04 @ 10:50 am Wed, Mar 11 @ 10:50 am Wed, Mar 18 @ 10:50 am Wed, Mar 25 @ 10:50 am Wed, Apr 01 @ 10:50 am Wed, Apr 08 @ 10:50 am Wed, Apr 15 @ 10:50 am Wed, Apr 22 @ 10:50 am - Less dates

Admission

Program is free and no registration required.

6512754338

splinfo@ci.stillwater.mn.us

Location

Stillwater Public Library Arrow icon

224 3rd Street North, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon