ArtReach Events Calendar


Live Irish Music at Charlie's Irish Pub

Presented by Water Street Inn, Charlie's Irish Pub at Charlie's Irish Pub, Stillwater

January 16 - April 17

Check their website at https://waterstreetinn.us/calendar/ for the band lineup!

Check their website at https://waterstreetinn.us/calendar/ for the band lineup!

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Mar 12 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Mar 13 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Mar 19 @ 7:30 pm + 9 more dates and times

Sat, Mar 20 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Mar 26 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Mar 27 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Apr 02 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Apr 03 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Apr 09 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Apr 10 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Apr 16 @ 7:30 pm Sat, Apr 17 @ 7:30 pm - Less dates

Admission

FREE

6514396000

info@waterstreetinn.us

Location

Charlie's Irish Pub Arrow icon

101 Water Street South, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon