ArtReach Events Calendar


Friday Italian Sunset Dinner Cruise

Presented by Afton House Inn/St. Croix River Cruises at Hudson City Docks, Hudson

May 07 - October 22

Menu:

Chicken Parmesan with Alfredo Sauce

Housemade Meat Lasagna

Mostaccioli with Red Sauce

Chef's Seasonal Vegetable

Tomato, Cucumber, and Fresh Mozzarella Salad

Caesar Salad

Italian Cold Pasta

Italian Bean Salad

Garlic Bread

Chef's Choice Dessert

Coffee

(Menu subject to change)

Call 651-436-8883 for reservations or go to stcroixrivercruises.com

Menu:

Chicken Parmesan with Alfredo Sauce

Housemade Meat Lasagna

Mostaccioli with Red Sauce

Chef's Seasonal Vegetable

Tomato, Cucumber, and Fresh Mozzarella Salad

Caesar Salad

Italian Cold Pasta

Italian Bean Salad

Garlic Bread

Chef's Choice Dessert

Coffee

(Menu subject to change)

Call 651-436-8883 for reservations or go to stcroixrivercruises.com

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, May 07 @ 6:15 pm Fri, May 14 @ 6:15 pm Fri, May 21 @ 6:15 pm + 7 more dates and times

Fri, May 28 @ 6:15 pm Fri, Jun 04 @ 6:15 pm Fri, Jun 11 @ 6:15 pm Fri, Jun 18 @ 6:15 pm Fri, Jun 25 @ 6:15 pm Fri, Jul 02 @ 6:15 pm Fri, Jul 09 @ 6:15 pm - Less dates

Admission

Adults: $44 Children 3-10: $24 Tots 2 & under: $13

651-436-8883

info@aftonhouse.com

Ticket Website