ArtReach Events Calendar


Distilled and Direct

Presented by ArtReach St. Croix at ArtReach St. Croix, Stillwater

January 07 - February 13

Artists Lisa Bergh, Tara Costello, Susan Solomon
Curated by Jackson Duin

It is 15-year-old Jackson Duin’s curatorial vision that partners the work of Bergh, Costello and Solomon. Not an obvious trio for an exhibit, Duin’s eye and intuitive art wisdom directs viewers to a commonality of differences. He recognized and connected the visual language and methodologies of three seemingly disparate artists.

In order to safely enjoy the show, we require visitors to wear a mask, practice...

[more+]

Artists Lisa Bergh, Tara Costello, Susan Solomon
Curated by Jackson Duin

It is 15-year-old Jackson Duin’s curatorial vision that partners the work of Bergh, Costello and Solomon. Not an obvious trio for an exhibit, Duin’s eye and intuitive art wisdom directs viewers to a commonality of differences. He recognized and connected the visual language and methodologies of three seemingly disparate artists.

In order to safely enjoy the show, we require visitors to wear a mask, practice social distancing while in the gallery viewing art and limit the number of guests in the gallery to ten at a time.

The exhibition and gift gallery are programs of ArtReach St. Croix whose mission is to connect communities and the arts. Distilled and Direct is on view through February 13, 2021.

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Jan 20 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Jan 21 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Jan 22 @ 12:00 pm + 13 more dates and times

Sat, Jan 23 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jan 27 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Jan 28 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Jan 29 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Jan 30 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Feb 03 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Feb 04 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Feb 05 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Feb 06 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Feb 10 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Feb 11 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Feb 12 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Feb 13 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission

651-439-1465

info@artreachstcroix.org

Location

ArtReach St. Croix Arrow icon

224 North 4th Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon