ArtReach Events Calendar


SUMMER SCHOOL SWEAT

Presented by SOLO YOGA + BXNG at SOLO YOGA + BXNG, Hudson

June 08 - July 29

Join us in collaboration with The Rae Project for a Summer School Sweat focused on cross-training using yoga, strength, and conditioning! This program is designed for high school and college students looking to get out of their movement comfort zone and challenge the WHOLE mind + body through different workouts that will combine breath, strength training, endurance, and mobility!  Expect to learn activation techniques unique to females that include greater glute, hamstring, core, and back...

[more+]

Join us in collaboration with The Rae Project for a Summer School Sweat focused on cross-training using yoga, strength, and conditioning! This program is designed for high school and college students looking to get out of their movement comfort zone and challenge the WHOLE mind + body through different workouts that will combine breath, strength training, endurance, and mobility!  Expect to learn activation techniques unique to females that include greater glute, hamstring, core, and back body engagement! The training program is offered in two 4 week sessions that consist of 60 minutes of Strength + Conditioning on Tuesdays and 60 minutes of Yoga for Athletes on Thursdays.

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 24 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 29 @ 10:00 am + 9 more dates and times

Thu, Jul 01 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 06 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 08 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 13 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 15 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 20 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 22 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 27 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 29 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

COST: $100 per session (includes 4 strength and conditioning workouts and 4 yoga workouts) plus a free unlimited yoga pass during your session. SESSION 1: June 8th-July 1st SESSION 2:  July 6th- 29th Drop ins welcome for $20 per workout

info@solo.yoga

Ticket Website

Location

SOLO YOGA + BXNG Arrow icon

520 2nd street suite A, Hudson, WI 54016

Full map and directions Arrow icon