ArtReach Events Calendar


Summer Saturdays at the Education Center

Presented by Belwin Conservancy at Belwin Conservancy, Afton

June 12 - September 04

Face masks are required to enter the building, which will be open for check in, directions and restrooms.

We are grateful to our staff and volunteers, who make it possible to offer hiking at the Education Center every Saturday throughout the summer. Thank you!

Face masks are required to enter the building, which will be open for check in, directions and restrooms.

We are grateful to our staff and volunteers, who make it possible to offer hiking at the Education Center every Saturday throughout the summer. Thank you!

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jun 26 @ 8:00 am Sat, Jul 03 @ 8:00 am Sat, Jul 10 @ 8:00 am + 8 more dates and times

Sat, Jul 17 @ 8:00 am Sat, Jul 24 @ 8:00 am Sat, Jul 31 @ 8:00 am Sat, Aug 07 @ 8:00 am Sat, Aug 14 @ 8:00 am Sat, Aug 21 @ 8:00 am Sat, Aug 28 @ 8:00 am Sat, Sep 04 @ 8:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free and open to everyone

651-436-5189

info@belwin.org

Location

Belwin Conservancy Arrow icon

1553 Stagecoach Trail S., Afton, MN 55001

Full map and directions Arrow icon