ArtReach Events Calendar


Herons and History Guided Kayak Tours

Presented by Wahoo Adventures at St. Croix River, Stillwater

May 01 - September 04

Fun for the whole family!  View local wildlife and hear lumber-era stories from your scenic VIP seat!  This is a chance to see herons, egrets, cormorants, islands, turtles, and a lumber era cave and boom area.  No experience necessary.

Includes:  90 minute guided river tour, lesson, safety overview, all gear, a fun open-air trolley ride to and from water, snack and water. $75pp

Kids 10 and under will share a kayak with an adult. ($35/kids)

Meet at the Stillwater Trolley at 400 East...

[more+]

Fun for the whole family!  View local wildlife and hear lumber-era stories from your scenic VIP seat!  This is a chance to see herons, egrets, cormorants, islands, turtles, and a lumber era cave and boom area.  No experience necessary.

Includes:  90 minute guided river tour, lesson, safety overview, all gear, a fun open-air trolley ride to and from water, snack and water. $75pp

Kids 10 and under will share a kayak with an adult. ($35/kids)

Meet at the Stillwater Trolley at 400 East Nelson Street in downtown Stillwater across from the Dock Cafe.

Call us for your own private and custom tour for friends and family on other dates and times.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Jun 12 @ 8:30 am Fri, Jun 19 @ 8:30 am Fri, Jun 26 @ 8:30 am + 8 more dates and times

Fri, Jul 03 @ 8:30 am Fri, Jul 10 @ 8:30 am Fri, Jul 17 @ 8:30 am Fri, Jul 24 @ 8:30 am Fri, Jul 31 @ 8:30 am Fri, Aug 14 @ 8:30 am Fri, Aug 28 @ 8:30 am Fri, Sep 04 @ 8:30 am - Less dates

Admission

$75/person $35 for kids 10 and under sharing a kayak

651.280.7299

kerri@mywahooadventures.com

Ticket Website