ArtReach Events Calendar


Stillwater River Boat Cruises

Presented by Stillwater River Boats at Stillwater River Boats, Stillwater

June 01 - October 23

Create lasting memories and experience the beauty of this National Parkway, the scenic St. Croix River. All public cruise prices include a delightful lunch or dinner. All taxes, fees, and beverages are extra. Show up EARLY for your cruise to allow time to park in our guest lot.

See website for more details and cruising times: https://www.stillwaterriverboats.com/public-cruises/

Create lasting memories and experience the beauty of this National Parkway, the scenic St. Croix River. All public cruise prices include a delightful lunch or dinner. All taxes, fees, and beverages are extra. Show up EARLY for your cruise to allow time to park in our guest lot.

See website for more details and cruising times: https://www.stillwaterriverboats.com/public-cruises/

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Jun 21 @ 11:30 am Tue, Jun 22 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jun 23 @ 11:30 am + 89 more dates and times

Thu, Jun 24 @ 11:30 am Fri, Jun 25 @ 11:30 am Sat, Jun 26 @ 11:30 am Sun, Jun 27 @ 11:30 am Mon, Jun 28 @ 11:30 am Tue, Jun 29 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jun 30 @ 11:30 am Thu, Jul 01 @ 11:30 am Fri, Jul 02 @ 11:30 am Sat, Jul 03 @ 11:30 am Sun, Jul 04 @ 11:30 am Mon, Jul 05 @ 11:30 am Tue, Jul 06 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 07 @ 11:30 am Thu, Jul 08 @ 11:30 am Fri, Jul 09 @ 11:30 am Sat, Jul 10 @ 11:30 am Sun, Jul 11 @ 11:30 am Mon, Jul 12 @ 11:30 am Tue, Jul 13 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 14 @ 11:30 am Thu, Jul 15 @ 11:30 am Fri, Jul 16 @ 11:30 am Sat, Jul 17 @ 11:30 am Sun, Jul 18 @ 11:30 am Mon, Jul 19 @ 11:30 am Tue, Jul 20 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 21 @ 11:30 am Thu, Jul 22 @ 11:30 am Fri, Jul 23 @ 11:30 am Sat, Jul 24 @ 11:30 am Sun, Jul 25 @ 11:30 am Mon, Jul 26 @ 11:30 am Tue, Jul 27 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 28 @ 11:30 am Thu, Jul 29 @ 11:30 am Fri, Jul 30 @ 11:30 am Sat, Jul 31 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 01 @ 11:30 am Mon, Aug 02 @ 11:30 am Tue, Aug 03 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 04 @ 11:30 am Thu, Aug 05 @ 11:30 am Fri, Aug 06 @ 11:30 am Sat, Aug 07 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 08 @ 11:30 am Mon, Aug 09 @ 11:30 am Tue, Aug 10 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 11 @ 11:30 am Thu, Aug 12 @ 11:30 am Fri, Aug 13 @ 11:30 am Sat, Aug 14 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 15 @ 11:30 am Mon, Aug 16 @ 11:30 am Tue, Aug 17 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 18 @ 11:30 am Thu, Aug 19 @ 11:30 am Fri, Aug 20 @ 11:30 am Sat, Aug 21 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 22 @ 11:30 am Mon, Aug 23 @ 11:30 am Tue, Aug 24 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 25 @ 11:30 am Thu, Aug 26 @ 11:30 am Fri, Aug 27 @ 11:30 am Sat, Aug 28 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 29 @ 11:30 am Mon, Aug 30 @ 11:30 am Tue, Aug 31 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 01 @ 11:30 am Thu, Sep 02 @ 11:30 am Fri, Sep 03 @ 11:30 am Sat, Sep 04 @ 11:30 am Sun, Sep 05 @ 11:30 am Mon, Sep 06 @ 11:30 am Tue, Sep 07 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 08 @ 11:30 am Thu, Sep 09 @ 11:30 am Fri, Sep 10 @ 11:30 am Sat, Sep 11 @ 11:30 am Sun, Sep 12 @ 11:30 am Mon, Sep 13 @ 11:30 am Tue, Sep 14 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 15 @ 11:30 am Thu, Sep 16 @ 11:30 am Fri, Sep 17 @ 11:30 am Sat, Sep 18 @ 11:30 am Sun, Sep 19 @ 11:30 am Mon, Sep 20 @ 11:30 am - Less dates

Admission

Please book online: stillwaterriverboats.com.

651-430-1234

info@stillwaterriverboats.com

Ticket Website