ArtReach Events Calendar


Stillwater River Boat Cruises

Presented by Stillwater River Boats at Stillwater River Boats, Stillwater

June 01 - October 31

Enjoy daily public cruises or charter your own private boat in the most popular destination in Minnesota. Voted "Best Cruises, Boats, Charters" by Minnesota Meetings and Events!

Daily Lunch & Dinner Cruises and Saturday & Sunday Jazz Cruises

Our boats feature:

Enclosed and climate controlled levels with patio viewing decks on top
Delicious meals- included in ticket price
Stocked and staffed bars- drinks not included in ticket prices
Jazz Cruises with a strolling Dixieland band on...

[more+]

Enjoy daily public cruises or charter your own private boat in the most popular destination in Minnesota. Voted "Best Cruises, Boats, Charters" by Minnesota Meetings and Events!

Daily Lunch & Dinner Cruises and Saturday & Sunday Jazz Cruises

Our boats feature:

Enclosed and climate controlled levels with patio viewing decks on top
Delicious meals- included in ticket price
Stocked and staffed bars- drinks not included in ticket prices
Jazz Cruises with a strolling Dixieland band on Saturday evening & Sunday lunch and dinner
Save time and order tickets online for your public cruise!

Order tickets online or call us at (651) 430-1234.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Aug 14 @ 11:30 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 16 @ 11:30 am + 76 more dates and times

Mon, Aug 17 @ 11:30 am Tue, Aug 18 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 19 @ 11:30 am Thu, Aug 20 @ 11:30 am Fri, Aug 21 @ 11:30 am Sat, Aug 22 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 23 @ 11:30 am Mon, Aug 24 @ 11:30 am Tue, Aug 25 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 26 @ 11:30 am Thu, Aug 27 @ 11:30 am Fri, Aug 28 @ 11:30 am Sat, Aug 29 @ 11:30 am Sun, Aug 30 @ 11:30 am Mon, Aug 31 @ 11:30 am Tue, Sep 01 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 02 @ 11:30 am Thu, Sep 03 @ 11:30 am Fri, Sep 04 @ 11:30 am Sat, Sep 05 @ 11:30 am Sun, Sep 06 @ 11:30 am Mon, Sep 07 @ 11:30 am Tue, Sep 08 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 09 @ 11:30 am Thu, Sep 10 @ 11:30 am Fri, Sep 11 @ 11:30 am Sat, Sep 12 @ 11:30 am Sun, Sep 13 @ 11:30 am Mon, Sep 14 @ 11:30 am Tue, Sep 15 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 16 @ 11:30 am Thu, Sep 17 @ 11:30 am Fri, Sep 18 @ 11:30 am Sat, Sep 19 @ 11:30 am Sun, Sep 20 @ 11:30 am Mon, Sep 21 @ 11:30 am Tue, Sep 22 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 23 @ 11:30 am Thu, Sep 24 @ 11:30 am Fri, Sep 25 @ 11:30 am Sat, Sep 26 @ 11:30 am Sun, Sep 27 @ 11:30 am Mon, Sep 28 @ 11:30 am Tue, Sep 29 @ 11:30 am Wed, Sep 30 @ 11:30 am Thu, Oct 01 @ 11:30 am Fri, Oct 02 @ 11:30 am Sat, Oct 03 @ 11:30 am Sun, Oct 04 @ 11:30 am Mon, Oct 05 @ 11:30 am Tue, Oct 06 @ 11:30 am Wed, Oct 07 @ 11:30 am Thu, Oct 08 @ 11:30 am Fri, Oct 09 @ 11:30 am Sat, Oct 10 @ 11:30 am Sun, Oct 11 @ 11:30 am Mon, Oct 12 @ 11:30 am Tue, Oct 13 @ 11:30 am Wed, Oct 14 @ 11:30 am Thu, Oct 15 @ 11:30 am Fri, Oct 16 @ 11:30 am Sat, Oct 17 @ 11:30 am Sun, Oct 18 @ 11:30 am Mon, Oct 19 @ 11:30 am Tue, Oct 20 @ 11:30 am Wed, Oct 21 @ 11:30 am Thu, Oct 22 @ 11:30 am Fri, Oct 23 @ 11:30 am Sat, Oct 24 @ 11:30 am Sun, Oct 25 @ 11:30 am Mon, Oct 26 @ 11:30 am Tue, Oct 27 @ 11:30 am Wed, Oct 28 @ 11:30 am Thu, Oct 29 @ 11:30 am Fri, Oct 30 @ 11:30 am Sat, Oct 31 @ 11:30 am - Less dates

Admission

Adults: $26.95, 4-12 are $20.50, kids 3 and under are free.  Please book online: stillwaterriverboats.com.

651-430-1234

info@stillwaterriverboats.com

Ticket Website