ArtReach Events Calendar


Stillwater Farmer's Market

Presented by Stillwater Farmer's Market at Stillwater Veteran's Memorial, Stillwater

June 13 - October 31

Saturday Mornings! Located at 3rd & Pine Street, Riverview Parking Lot of the Stillwater Veterans Memorial, across from the Historic Courthouse in Stillwater. Call to find out about its assortment of organic food, vegetables, crafts, fruits and local specialties. Runs are mid-June thru October Saturday mornings.

Follow us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stillwater-Minnesota-Farmers-Market/104646769583889?fref=ts

[more+]

Saturday Mornings! Located at 3rd & Pine Street, Riverview Parking Lot of the Stillwater Veterans Memorial, across from the Historic Courthouse in Stillwater. Call to find out about its assortment of organic food, vegetables, crafts, fruits and local specialties. Runs are mid-June thru October Saturday mornings.

Follow us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stillwater-Minnesota-Farmers-Market/104646769583889?fref=ts

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jun 13 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jun 20 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jun 27 @ 7:30 am + 10 more dates and times

Sat, Jul 04 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 11 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 18 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 25 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 01 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 08 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 22 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 29 @ 7:30 am Sat, Sep 05 @ 7:30 am - Less dates

Admission

FREE

651-275-7075

bfriendt@comcast.net

Location

Stillwater Veteran's Memorial Arrow icon

S. 3rd St. & E. Pine St., Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon