ArtReach Events Calendar


Stillwater Farmer's Market

Presented by Stillwater Farmer's Market at Stillwater Veteran's Memorial, Stillwater

June 08 - October 26

Saturday Mornings! Located at 3rd & Pine Street, Riverview Parking Lot of the Stillwater Veterans Memorial, across from the Historic Courthouse in Stillwater. Call to find out about its assortment of organic food, vegetables, crafts, fruits and local specialties. Runs are mid-June thru October Saturday mornings.

Follow us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stillwater-Minnesota-Farmers-Market/104646769583889?fref=ts

[more+]

Saturday Mornings! Located at 3rd & Pine Street, Riverview Parking Lot of the Stillwater Veterans Memorial, across from the Historic Courthouse in Stillwater. Call to find out about its assortment of organic food, vegetables, crafts, fruits and local specialties. Runs are mid-June thru October Saturday mornings.

Follow us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stillwater-Minnesota-Farmers-Market/104646769583889?fref=ts

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jun 22 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jun 29 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 06 @ 7:30 am + 10 more dates and times

Sat, Jul 13 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 20 @ 7:30 am Sat, Jul 27 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 03 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 10 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 17 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 24 @ 7:30 am Sat, Aug 31 @ 7:30 am Sat, Sep 07 @ 7:30 am Sat, Sep 14 @ 7:30 am - Less dates

Admission

FREE

651-275-7075

bfriendt@comcast.net

Location

Stillwater Veteran's Memorial Arrow icon

S. 3rd St. & E. Pine St., Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon